Calendar

Download the 2022-2023 School Calendar:

WNS 2022-2023 School Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 7
K-8 Parent Orientation
Gym @ K-8 Campus
Preschool Cubby Visits
Preschool Campus
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1